Home Page

Jericho Primary School...where a smile is always returned

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Leadership Team

Mr James Blackwell, Headteacher
Mrs Laura Ball, KS1 Assistant Head Teacher
Ms Nicky Agnew, KS2 Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs Karen Hannah, Business Manager

Early Years

RH - Mrs Allyson Quayle - Reception Teacher
RW - Mr Andrew Young - Reception Teacher

Key Stage 1 - Unit 1

1H - Mrs Carrie Conway
1W - MIss Catrin Walker
2H - Ms Adele Tear
2H - Mrs Laura Ball
2W - Mrs Penny Leck

Key Stage 2 - Unit 2

3H - Mrs Gemma Winter
3W - Mrs Tabitha Barlow
4H - Ms Nicky Agnew
4W - Mrs Cara Mahone

Key Stage 2 - Unit 3

5H - Mr Mark Phelan
5W - Ms Rhea Halshall
6H - Mrs Amanda Smith
6H - Mrs Bryony Craig
6W - Miss Vicky Groocock

Support teaching Staff

Sports Coach - Mr Jack Thomas
HTLA - Mrs Marie Wilson
HTLA - Mrs Jacqui Harvey